2017 Championship Races (Updated 12/02/17)

The 2017 English championship races are:-
Sat 25th March – Long Mynd Valleys. Medium.
Sat 27th May – Barnoldswick Weets. Short.
Sat 17th June – Tebay. Medium.
Sat 08th August – Wasdale. Long.
Sun 03rd September – Castle Carr. Long.
Sat 23rd September – Great Whernside. Short.

The British championship races are:-
Sat 08th April – Donard Challenge. Short.
Sat 06th May – Stuc a Chroin. Long.
Sat 17th June – Tebay. Medium.
Sat 12th August –.Maesgwm Muddle. Medium.

The Intercounties Race:-
Sat 13th May Broughton Heights Hill Race. Short.

The 2017 BA F&H Relay Championship Llanberis Sun 15th October.

Pennine Championship Races are:-
Sat 21st January – Kinder Trial. Long O.
Sat 18th February – Flower Scar. Medium.
Sat 11th March – Haworth Hobble. Long.
Sat 25th March – Long Mynd Valleys. Medium.
Wed 19th April – Herod Farm. Short.
Sat 22nd April – Teenager With Altitude. Long.
Wed 17th May – Shining Tor. Short.
Sat 27th May – Barnoldswick Weets. Short.
Wed 07th June – Boar’s Head. Medium.
Sat 17th June – Tebay. Medium.
Sun 25th June – Kinder Trog. Long.
Sat 01st July – Warslow. Short.
Sat 08th July – Wasdale. Long.
Wed 02nd August – Cracken Edge. Medium.
Sun 20th August – Crowden Horseshoe. Medium.
Sun 03rd September – Castle Carr. Long.
Sat 23rd September – Great Whernside. Short.
Sat 11th November – Dunnerdale. Short.

Lakeland Classics Trophy
Sat 03rd June – Duddon. Super Long.
Sat 10th June – Ennerdale. Super Long.
Sat 24th June – Buttermere (Darren Holloway Memorial Race). Super Long.
Sat 08th July – Wasdale. Super Long.
Sat 05th August – Borrowdale. Long.
Sat 07th October – Langdale. Long.

Leave a Reply